• Status
    Please reply by conversation.

FishersCPA

Plinker
    Rating - 96.8%
    30   1   0
    Jul 18, 2008
    Fishers
    After ranting and raving about "welchers" about his own listing NAME REMOVED BY SPASMO (aka 762minigun) welched on his own deal once a price was agreed upon. He then retroactively edited his post on his sale to say "NEVER MIND I'M KEEPING IT" after the deal was agreed upon/he got a better offer (Mods can confirm the retro change). Below are the pm exchanges- they have not been modified unlike his postings... PARENTHETICAL ADDITIONS ARE TO DRIVE THE POINT HOME.

Originally Posted by FishersCPA
    If you haven't made an agreement yet, I would like to jump in line. Cash is OK for me but if you are interested I have a XD40sc that I can throw in with some cash to make a deal if you wanted it. I am a CPA in tax season, so the best way to reach me is via email. Thanks, Jeff"

762MINIGUN (EMAIL) 02/17: "I have nothing in the works. Lots of offers, but nothing is jumping out at me. Cash works fine. Where would you like too meet? I am free almost anytime except from 3pm to 5pm. Thanks Alex"

762MINIGUN (EMAIL) 02/18 8HRS AFTER 1ST: "I sent you a message last night It was sent from my phone. I didn't know if it went through. I currently have no deals in the works. I've had lots of trade offers and nothing has jumped out at me. So Im free almost anytime. Let me know. Thanks"

:soapbox: 762MINIGUN 02/19 POSTING "Two welcher's, four lowballer's and 3 days later."

762MINGUN 02/20: "Hello, I have sent two replies to the above email. I have not received a response." (HE DID INFACT SEND TWO EMAILS OVER A WEEKEND. I AM IN TAX SEASON AND DIDN'T RECEIVE/RESPOND TO THEM UNTIL MONDAY OF THE NEXT WEEK)