• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • miguel

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   0
    Oct 24, 2008
    16T
    This weekend on the southwest side of Indianapolis!

3912 W Minnesota St
    Indianapolis, IN 46241

$6 admission

Kids 12 and under = FREE!

Parking = FREE!

No idea how many tables or the quality thereof but I'm sure someone will chime in soon.

Keep our local gun culture alive by attending shows near you, even if you may not buy anything! For just $6 and a gallon of gas, you will certainly be entertained, at the least. Worst case, think about all the stupid things you had to do to make your wife happy last weekend. :D

friend-promo-300x225.png

Nugget

Milsurp Enjoyer
    Rating - 100%
    8   0   0
    Jul 30, 2022
    Morgan County
    What exactly does this mean? No concealed carry?

NO LOADED FIREARMS IN THE BUILDING

Yep. I'm no expert, having only been to a couple gun shows, both in the last couple years. But both times, they made us drop our CCW mag, rack the chambered round out, and ran a zip tie through the chamber to prevent reloading. I think the fear of too many idiots unholstering their weapon and accidentally discharging into the crowd is too great, maybe?

Brian's Surplus

Expert
    Site Supporter
    Industry Partner
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Jul 18, 2016
    Howard County
    What exactly does this mean? No concealed carry?

NO LOADED FIREARMS IN THE BUILDING

It means exactly what it says. It's a requirement at all gun shows (the ones that carry insurance anyway). Too many people would start trying holsters, magazines and accessories with loaded guns. The average person really lacks proper firearms handling skills.
    That being said, if you have a loaded concealed weapon and you keep it concealed, nobody will know.

FYI, they also prohibit loaded magazines.

Jont22

Sharpshooter
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    52   0   0
    Aug 24, 2019
    Morgan County
    Thanks guys.