• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • HoughMade

Grandmaster
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 24, 2012
    Valparaiso
    I think it's awfully nice of them to provide a list of places guaranteed to be safe to rob.

....unless that's what they want you to think, then, when you do.......

Jack Burton

Shooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jul 9, 2008
    NWI
    Basic human nature -- never receive a penalty for stupid behaviour... never stop stupid behavioiur.

We who support the 2nd Amendment are just too darn poor at the game of making people feel real, honest pain that causes behaviour modification. Maybe it's in our nature as good guys. Maybe we are just too lazy.

If I was a Seattle area resident I would have thousands of these printed off and have all my buddies posting them everywhere there is a blank, public surface. Let's then see how long those no guns signs stay posted.

clip.jpg

nakinate

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    May 1, 2013
    Noblesville
    Basic human nature -- never receive a penalty for stupid behaviour... never stop stupid behavioiur.

We who support the 2nd Amendment are just too darn poor at the game of making people feel real, honest pain that causes behaviour modification. Maybe it's in our nature as good guys. Maybe we are just too lazy.

If I was a Seattle area resident I would have thousands of these printed off and have all my buddies posting them everywhere there is a blank, public surface. Let's then see how long those no guns signs stay posted.

View attachment 20534

That is incredible!

CPT Nervous

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    17   0   0
    Mar 7, 2012
    The Southern Bend
    So much disinformation...

Many people are wondering how a basic, common sense law like universal background checks for gun purchases can fail in both D.C. and Olympia. Polls show that on the state and national level, the idea enjoys the support of approximately 9 out of 10 voters.