• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • BowhuntnHoosier

Angry Old Conservative Fart
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Jan 28, 2011
    Terre Haute
    Any cigar smokers here? I've been smoking for about 5 years now. What are some of your favorites? Mine would be Arturo Fuente Anejo's and Padron '26. Budget cigars for me would be AJ Fernandez New World, and Diesel line. What do you like to pair cigars with? I prefer water ,root beer and bourbon. Tell me what you think.

lonehoosier

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    28   0   0
    May 3, 2011
    NWI
    Jay, you missed the meet up at the NWI INGO Clubhouse. I was there with BillB and a bunch of regulars like Cabela's Bob, Jeff, Diann, Chris, etc.
    I was thinking about coming in too but I got off of work late and just wanted to crash. I may be in tomorrow. It's been too long!!

lonehoosier

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    28   0   0
    May 3, 2011
    NWI
    I will probably be there in the morning (10 to 12???) but the LAST fencing practice at the school is tomorrow afternoon.
    I just remembered that my kids are out of school tomorrow and we are going to try to do something together. We need to catch up, maybe next week sometime. I try to get Joe to go.

RevoWood123

Master
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Aug 6, 2015
    North Louisville (So Ind)
    Any cigar smokers here? I've been smoking for about 5 years now. What are some of your favorites? Mine would be Arturo Fuente Anejo's and Padron '26. Budget cigars for me would be AJ Fernandez New World, and Diesel line. What do you like to pair cigars with? I prefer water ,root beer and bourbon. Tell me what you think.