• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • jgreiner

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 13, 2011
    Lafayette, IN
    Here is as thought I had this morning, what about a section of the website dedicated to linking to forums like this one in other states. I would find it extremely helpful as I travel to get some local feedback before arriving. Kind of a forum reciprocity section. :)

Another reason for this is that I am moving to northern Virginia. I am hoping I can find a resource like this in that state.

BogWalker

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Jan 5, 2013
    I do see people asking if there are sites like this for other states quite often. Perhaps a sticky with the links in an existing forum would be a fine idea.

ja7lewis

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 22, 2013
    As an Ohio resident, I can tell you that the Ohio forum doesn't have the anywhere near the following that this fine forum does. Not to say that people don't post there, it's just not as active.

jgreiner

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 13, 2011
    Lafayette, IN
    As an Ohio resident, I can tell you that the Ohio forum doesn't have the anywhere near the following that this fine forum does. Not to say that people don't post there, it's just not as active.

Maybe if it was easier to find, it would have a better following.

Personally, I think the NRA ought to have a forums section, and should have links to groups like INGO.

newdumdum9825

Sharpshooter
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 27, 2012
    Seymour, IN
    I kinda agree, i had found another indiana gun forum and now i cant find it.... i mainly only lurked on it cause i liked their "Tin Hat" thread, watching all the paranoids freak out over stuff like seeing a convoy of weekend warriors coming home, or freaking out over traffic cameras being installed

Fishersjohn48

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    18   0   0
    Feb 19, 2009
    Fishers