• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • burt gummer

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 14, 2012
    noblesville
    Hello all I'm in need of a full time job, I have worked in the food services and in maintenance jobs, if anyone is in need or knows of a company that is hiring please let me know,

burt gummer

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 14, 2012
    noblesville
    @joe G I work a few hrs on Sunday at a church doing maintenance, and skills wise I have a associates degree in automotive but that has been difficult to work at I'm not ase certified, but I have worked for a lumber company in the past and drove a loader and a skid steer,

dprimm

Master
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jan 13, 2013
    Just West of Indianapolis
    Go to workone and do the following: Setup an appointment with a counselor/advisor. Have them put you on the email list for the open job hiring fairs they hold. Heck, PM me and I will send you the information for the one in Plainfield this Thursday early afternoon.

How are you looking for work? Talk with the work friend that has the cleaning company. See if he has openings. Where are you looking online? Have workone help you get setup with a couple of different search options.

How are you taking care of yourself?

Job searching can be tough. I get it. I REALLY REALLY get it.

And no, I have not gone Breaking Bad. :)

Spear Dane

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Sep 4, 2015
    Kokomo area
    We are coming into the Christmas season. UPS and Fed Ex will be hiring soon if not already and while it's temp work it's well paid temp work AND if you impress them you have an excellent chance of being offered a full time position.

rhino

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Mar 18, 2008
    Indiana