• ...and so much more!
  • jath08

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Jun 26, 2012
    Greencastle, IN
    In watching the tragedy unfold articles like this started popping up
    Massive Explosion Reported After CIA Drone Targets Indianapolis... | Alternative

Im a very objective person and one not too inclined to beleive everything you here, but after the cause of the explosion not yet being determined, Citizens Natural Gas checking for gas leaks and other main leaks and found none it kinda raises some speculation. Not to mention there is a witness that was interviewed that I was reading about that stated he felt the tremor, heard the explosion, went outside and saw the destruction, with insulation raining from the sky, and then proceeded to rescue people - THEN the fire broke out, as you would expect from an explosion rupturing a gas pipe and it igniting as a result of the event, not as the CAUSE of it.
    Im no expert but the blast radius looks funky. One would think if it was a gas explosion it would just be a massive field of debris scattered in one big circle if you look at this picture ( go to Picture 14)

Big explosion in Indianapolis - fox59.com

it looks like its going form one direction to the other. Too much speculation???????? Whats your thoughts on this???

My prayers go out to those that were affected by this and to the families that lost love ones.

abnk

Master
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Mar 25, 2008
    24699560.jpg

IndyDave1776

Grandmaster
    Emeritus
    Rating - 100%
    12   0   0
    Jan 12, 2012