• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Pete

Sharpshooter
    Apr 21, 2011
    All signed up & can't wait until the 8th. I've been stretching & trying the shooting positions. It is pretty rough right now. Hope it gets better in the next week or so. Who else is going? :)

yellowhousejake

Sharpshooter
    Industry Partner
    May 25, 2009
    Greenfield
    Well... I guess I'll be there since I am Shoot Boss :): We have three instructors and eight more shooters so far. You make nine!

Stretching in advance is a great idea btw.

YHJ

1 old 0311

Shooter
    Mar 5, 2009
    Carmel
    Well I TRIED to join but I am a disabled Vet and it was REAL clear with both Randy and Jeff, 'my kind' isn't welcome there. Have a good time!:patriot:

yellowhousejake

Sharpshooter
    Industry Partner
    May 25, 2009
    Greenfield
    Who are Randy and Jeff? Are they a comedy troupe?
    Have they been to an Appleseed?
    I am married to a disabled vet, and she is a part of the program.
    Appleseed has a core group we can reach out to just for making our program better for disabled shooters. It's called Adaptive Appleseed.

This guy thought we did a pretty good job of working with his disability.
    5627147290_2b6dfca03a_z.jpg

What is your disability and how can we make our program with you?

YHJ

1 old 0311

Shooter
    Mar 5, 2009
    Carmel
    Who are Randy and Jeff? Are they a comedy troupe?
    Have they been to an Appleseed?
    I am married to a disabled vet, and she is a part of the program.
    Appleseed has a core group we can reach out to just for making our program better for disabled shooters. It's called Adaptive Appleseed.

This guy thought we did a pretty good job of working with his disability.
    5627147290_2b6dfca03a_z.jpg