• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Jlburger

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Sep 4, 2015
    West Indy
    I'm wanting to upgrade the trigger on my spikes lower. I'm new to AR platform rifles. I'm used to a very smooth 2lb tigger in my bolt rifles. Any suggestions of what I could do my self? Or what I could do as far as just purchasing a drop in. Again Im new to AR's I've done lots of reading on line and talking to people at multiple gun shops. If you talk to me like a child I will not be offended at all. Thanks in advance.

NyleRN

Master
    Rating - 100%
    29   0   0
    Dec 14, 2013
    Scottsburg
    Well, how much are you willing to spend? If you're new to the platform then I'd advise against you trying to polish and re-work the factory mil-spec. PSA had SSA-E for $189

SEIndSAM

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    47   0   0
    May 14, 2011
    Ripley County
    Well, how much are you willing to spend? If you're new to the platform then I'd advise against you trying to polish and re-work the factory mil-spec. PSA had SSA-E for $189

This is a very good trigger for the money.....I have one in 2 different AR's and love them...

Also, since your new to INGO, PSA is Palmetto State Armory. Good company, but slow to ship....

Last edited:

SSGSAD

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0
    Dec 22, 2009
    Town of 900 miles
    I'm wanting to upgrade the trigger on my spikes lower. I'm new to AR platform rifles. I'm used to a very smooth 2lb tigger in my bolt rifles. Any suggestions of what I could do my self? Or what I could do as far as just purchasing a drop in. Again Im new to AR's I've done lots of reading on line and talking to people at multiple gun shops. If you talk to me like a child I will not be offended at all. Thanks in advance.

:welcome: to :ingo:.....

Jlburger

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Sep 4, 2015
    West Indy