• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • g.mccormick

Marksman
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 28, 2009
    New Whiteland
    I find myself needing to get a new watch (or two).
    I'm just starting to search for something new, but don't really know what style I want. I have a nice Kenneth Cole is stainless, so I was thinking of getting something a little more "tactical".

Anyone have any good choices? Pics are always helpful.

Benny

Grandmaster
    Rating - 66.7%
    2   1   0
    May 20, 2008
    Drinking your milkshake
    Tactical? Like the tactical wheelbarrow?:scratch:

I've been sporting one of these for several years years now and I love it...The battery hasn't died yet.:D

BTW, you can find them for cheaper than the price shown.

snapping turtle

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    6   0   0
    Dec 5, 2009
    Madison county
    OMG did someone just say tactical wrist watch. I am surprised someone is not marketing a watch with tactical in the punch line.

I think wrist watches are soon to become obsolete since cell phones are a watch, phone, gps, web surf device, camera, email, pager motion picture device and MP3 player in one. Use this to your advantage when buying. The watch salesman job is going the way of the video store clerk.

That said Citizen makes a divers watch that I think is what you are looking for.

I had mine a sail boat version and used it everyday for 15 years. Then took it to had the battery replaced at the mall and they never got the seal correct. I still have it somewhere.

Benny

Grandmaster
    Rating - 66.7%
    2   1   0
    May 20, 2008
    Drinking your milkshake
    OMG did someone just say tactical wrist watch. I am surprised someone is not marketing a watch with tactical in the punch line.