• ...and so much more!
  • Status
    Not open for further replies.

bomber68

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 15, 2009
    Hello all! I am a gun crazed professional tattoo artist who wants to do nothing more than enjoy the freedoms that we have earned as Americans and to share that freedom with others who have similiar likes. I spent twenty years in the US Air Force and now am enjoying my "golden years" as a inkslinger and building high end tattoo machines and, of course, beautiful weapons of whatever type of destruction they want to lay claim to. I know the capabilities of the things we choose to possess and it all comes down to one thing...PEOPLE KILL PEOPLE. So, dont bother me about my guns. They dont do anything wrong until they are used improperly. Accidents DO happen unfortuneatly and we ALL need to keep our property secured so firearms DO NOT fall into the hands of the uneducated. Hell, my uncle who shoots nationally about blew his toe off with an AK that he was cleaning. SO, no one is perfect. Practice safety and when around others, encourage them to unload those weapons IN FRONT of you while handling them. NEVER be TOLD and go with that about ANYTHING in life. We are ONLY as good as what we PROOVE! Thanks for having me and I have plenty to share about many things. I was a pro surfer, snowboarder and played pro football. I ran security on movie sets and in clubs in many places including the LA area (thats a bit encompassing) and I LOVE LIFE. So share away and I hope I get to know many of you. I am a no nonsense guy and raise the flag of BS when I have proven something to be wrong. I dont knee jerk react and I dont embellish when it means safety or security. Lets all get one another home safe everyday. Even if it means letting someone in front of us in line at a light when they clearly are not good drivers. Minimize the issues and drama. Life is short and it has flown from my hands far too often as a civilian and military man. Dont take a life