• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • BoxinChampJoel

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 10, 2012
    Nortwest Indiana
    Alright guys I was wondering if any guys on here carry an EDC bag or "man-bag"?

I started carrying one with me and just wanted to see how many others do this too. If you do, what kind of bag is it?

BoxinChampJoel

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 10, 2012
    Nortwest Indiana
    Thats a good idea and thats what my bag started out as but I recently started carrying it on my person and have decided to make another just for the truck and will have more vehicle related **** in there, flares ect.

thanks.

canav844

Expert
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jun 22, 2011
    Backpack, I'm a college student, it works out well. Not a whole lot in the was of defensive or survival specific tools in it though, thanks to possible "common area"s with "school property"

blamecharles

Master
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    Oct 9, 2011
    South side of Indian
    I have been looking for one that looks professional, as I am in sales for now. Need to be able to carry iPad, sales material, marketing swag, knives, guns when I can't carry, maybe some snacks, ???, etc.

BoxinChampJoel

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Apr 10, 2012
    Nortwest Indiana
    Yea right now I carry a UTG tactical messenger bag u can look at that one I love it and.for about $25 you can't beat it I am goin to up grade and get me a maxpedition jumbo versipack I'm just glad.I'm not only one that's carrys a gear bag

croy

Master
    Rating - 100%
    24   0   0
    Apr 22, 2012
    Indiana
    I keep one in the car that has tools, hearing/eye, gun oil, cleaning kit, stape gun, TP, and im currently working on some type of box to keep in my car with blankets and other survival gear

HICKMAN

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    22   0   0
    Jan 10, 2009
    Lawrence Co.