• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • rjh78

Plinker
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 9, 2014
    Indianapolis
    I'm new to IN, moving to Pike Township about 5 months ago. I've found the range at Eagle Creek Park which is great for pistol, and I know I can take a shotgun there too, but where is there a good range for rifles? I'm thinking 100 yards etc to sight in my new .308, or just have some fun with the AR-15.

87iroc

Master
    Rating - 100%
    4   0   0
    Dec 25, 2012
    Bartholomew County
    Welcome!

Not sure on long gun ranges close. I know Indiana Gun Club is NW of Indy somewhere but don't think its 5 minutes. More like a half hour. I believe there are others up there too...just not 100% sure what they are. Someone will be along shortly I'm sure.

Ljungman

Marksman
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Nov 11, 2011
    Lake Superior