I am new to IN gun owners I am having trouble figuring out how to post my firearms.

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Indiana

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • esrice

Certified Regular Guy
    Rating - 100%
    20   0   0
    Jan 16, 2008
    Indy
    You mean posting pictures of your guns?

Or posting them in the classifieds?

Either way, the FAQ, linked in my signature, will answer your question.

rocky

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Nov 4, 2009
    I have already checked there. Why did you guys make this site so difficult. Hoosier topics is so simple. I have looked everywhere and there is no post option for me.

esrice

Certified Regular Guy
    Rating - 100%
    20   0   0
    Jan 16, 2008
    Indy
    I have already checked there. Why did you guys make this site so difficult. Hoosier topics is so simple. I have looked everywhere and there is no post option for me.

If you had read the FAQ, you wouldn't be asking "why".

If you're just looking to sell your guns, there are other sites that will be more helpful.

If you're looking to be a part of an online community for gun enthusiasts, you're welcome to peruse the site. You'll find that our classifieds are offered as a perk to our contributing membership, and are not here as a "CraigsList for guns".

Take 5 minutes and read this: https://www.indianagunowners.com/fo...16185-ingunowners_faqs_sticky.html#post187173

HandK

Grandmaster
    Emeritus
    Rating - 100%
    11   0   0
    Mar 14, 2009
    Way Up North!!