• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • J Galt

Expert
    Rating - 93.3%
    14   1   0
    Mar 21, 2020
    Indianapolis
    I've had a thought that I've been keeping to myself for several months, it's about these signs.

The white people (sorry, European-American, Scandinavia-American, Russian-American, etc.) that have these signs in their yards are truly racist. This is a form of over compensation for their actual racist beliefs. Because "racism" has been overamplified in society they feel a need to shout out that they aren't really racist by displaying this sign.

The rest of society that is not truly racist just live their lives. They realize that there are decent people and dirt bags in every ethnicity and don't need to overcome any guilt to tell the world they're "not racist".

********.jpg
    T

Jaybird1980

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Jan 22, 2016
    North Central
    I've had a thought that I've been keeping to myself for several months, it's about these signs.

The white people (sorry, European-American, Scandinavia-American, Russian-American, etc.) that have these signs in their yards are truly racist. This is a form of over compensation for their actual racist beliefs. Because "racism" has been overamplified in society they feel a need to shout out that they aren't really racist by displaying this sign.

The rest of society that is not truly racist just live their lives. They realize that there are decent people and dirt bags in every ethnicity and don't need to overcome any guilt to tell the world they're "not racist".

View attachment 164843
    T
    To me it's a lot like the person that says "trust me".

Never trust that person.

Bennettjh

Grandmaster
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    5   0   0
    Jul 8, 2012
    Columbus