• ...and so much more!
  • bwframe

Loneranger
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    93   0   0
    Feb 11, 2008
    Btown Rural

.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Slick tip from smart guy INGOer edwea; Tap the Esc key as the page loads to bypass the paywall. Might have to try a couple times...

goob469

Plinker
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 20, 2011
    My day job is in "mental health care" adjacent field. I can tell you we are going to feel the repercussions of the "lock down" for years - mental health, substance abuse, physical heath and social economically.

cosermann

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%
    14   0   0
    Aug 15, 2008

Cameramonkey

www.thechosen.tv
    Staff member
    Site Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    35   0   0
    May 12, 2013
    Camby area
    ???

In a way, I dont blame her. The IOC had already said she was too good and if she did any of her signature moves they flat out wouldnt score them. (They are too dangerous and are afraid others will try and hurt themselves0 So after working so hard to become the best, only to be told "Youre too good, so we are going to handicap you for equity reasons.", I cant say I blame her for pulling a John Gault.

Yeah, it sucks, and many feel she let the country down. But where was her support when the IOC decided to get woke and handicap her?

Timjoebillybob

Grandmaster
    Rating - 100%